• Contact us

Corporate Office
Aspiring candidates may contact at:
Plants
  • MPPL Dadri Unit-1. 25 K.M., GT Bullandshahar Road, Vill. Kote, Dadri. Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P.)
    Phone. 0120-2662693,2662645,2662578
    FAX : 0120-2662652
    Email : dadri@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Gurgaon Unit-2. Plot No. 33, Sec. 34, Gurgaon. Haryana 122001
    Phone. 0124-4031621
    Email . Gurgaon@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Manesar Unit-3. Plot No.161, Sector-3, IMT Manesar, Distt.
    Gurgaon ( Haryana)
    Phone. 0124-3211036, 0124-2290987
    Email. manesar@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Binola Unit-4. Vill. & P.O. Bhorakalan(Binola), Distt.
    Gurgaon (Haryana)
    Email. Binola@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Haridwar Unit 5. Plot No.14, Industrial Park-II, Vill. SalempurMehdood, Haridwar Phone. 01334-235516.
    Fax 01334-230507 Email. haridwar@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Haridwar Unit 6. E-126, Bahadrabad,Haridwar,Uttrakhand
    Phone. 01334-232178
    Email. haridwar@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Neemrana Unit 7. Plot No. G-136, Neemrana Ind. Area, Neemrana II, Distt. Alwar (Rajasthan) Phone. 01494-246047, 246057
    Email. Neemrana@meenakshipolymers.com
Get In Touch
Name
Phone No
Email
Message