• Contact us

For Sales & Marketing queries
  • Rajeev Baliyan
    8448272030,
  • dm.sm.digital@meenakshipolymers.com


Corporate Office
Aspiring candidates may contact at:
Plants
  • MPPL Dadri Unit-1.
    25 K.M., GT Bullandshahar Road, Vill. Kote, Dadri. Gautam Budh Nagar (U.P.)
    Phone.8448897841 , 8448897842 , 8448897843 , 8448897844 , 8448897845
    Email : dadri@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Gurgaon Unit-2.
    Plot No. 33, Sec. 34, Gurgaon. Haryana 122001
    Phone. 0124-4031621, 0124-44265630
    Email : Gurgaon@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Manesar Unit-3.
    Plot No.161, Sector-3, IMT Manesar, Distt.
    Gurgaon ( Haryana)
    Phone.0124-4369798, 0124-4369652
    Email : manesar@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Haridwar Unit 4.
    E-126, Bahadrabad,Haridwar,Uttrakhand
    Phone. 01334-232178
    Email : haridwar@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Haridwar Unit 5.
    Plot No.14, Industrial Park-II, Vill. SalempurMehdood, Haridwar
    Phone.01334-235516
    FAX : 01334-230507
    Email : haridwar@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Binola Unit-6.
    Vill. & P.O. Bhorakalan(Binola), Distt. Gurgaon (Haryana)
    Email : Binola@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Neemrana Unit 7.
    Plot No. G-136, Neemrana Ind. Area, Neemrana II, Distt. Alwar (Rajasthan)
    Phone.01494-246047, 246057
    Email : Neemrana@meenakshipolymers.com
  • MPPL Gujarat Unit 8.
    Plot No. E-17, Mascot Industrial Park, Kadi,
    Vithalpur Road, jadavpura Kadi, Dist- Mehsana  Gujarat
  • Global Unit. Nepal
    Ward no. 4, Siddharthanagar, Bhairahawa,
    Rupandehi, Nepal
  • Global Unit Bangladesh
    SJM Industries Limited
    Nightingale Medical Collage Road, Sarker Market, Ashulia Savar.
    Dhaka- 1349, Bangladesh
Get In Touch
Name
Phone No
Email
Message
Close